

संघ प्रदेश दादरा एवं नगर हवेली तथा दमण एवं दीव प्रशासन U.T. ADMINISTRATION OF DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN AND DIU

असाधारण EXTRAORDINARY

प्राधिकरण द्वारा प्रकाशित / PUBLISHED BY AUHTORITY

Daman 12th September, 2022 21 Bhadra, 1944 (Saka) No. : 63

UT Administration of Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu, District Panchayat Dadra and Nagar Haveli Silvassa

No. DP/CEO/Merger/Political Parties/461/2022/47

Dated: 12/09/2022

NOTIFICATION

1. Whereas, a resolution dated 12.09.2022 along with Form III under Rule 4 (1) (2) of the Member of Dadra and Nagar Haveli Panchayat (Disqualification on Grounds of Defection) Rules, 2014 along with notarised affidavits has been received duly signed from fifteen members of the district panchayat conveying the merger of fifteen out of seventeen members of elected under Janta Dal (United) of Dadra and Nagar Haveli District Panchayat into Bharatiya Janta Party in Dadra and Nagar Haveli District Panchayat as per the table below:

Sr No	Ward No. and	Name of elected member	Earlier party	New party affiliation
	Name of seat		affiliation	
1.	01 Dadra	Patel Vaishaliben Aysinghbhai	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
2.	02 Narolli	Patel Vandanaben Harendrabhai	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
3.	03 Kharadpada	Patel Jashoda Ravindra	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
4.	04 Galonda	Bhujada Govindbhai Shamjibhai	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
5.	05 Kilvani	Vartha Meena Jayesh	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
6.	08 Masat	Patel Rekhaben	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
7.	09 Rakholi	Pradhan Dipakkumar Chhotubhai	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
8.	10 Sayli	Bhoya Pravinbhai Janyabhai	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
9.	13 Amboli	Deepakbhai Lihtibhai Patel	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party

EXTR	AORDINARY No.	Page 2		
10.	15 Kauncha	Vijay Sonji Tembre	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
11.	16 Dudhani	Mamtaben Vijaybhai Savar	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
12.	17 Khanvel	Nisha Sunil Bhavar	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
13.	18 Rudana	Sumanben Ganesh Gorkhana	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
14.	19 Mandoni	Nadge Parvatiben Vinaybhai	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party
15.	20 Sindoni	Bhusara Vipulbhai Kakadbhai	Janta Dal (United)	Bharatiya Janta Party

2. Now therefore, in pursuance of Sub-rule 3 of Rule 4 read with Rule 7 of the Member of Dadra and Nagar Haveli Panchayat (Disqualification on Grounds of Defection) Rules, 2014, a summary of the party affiliation of the above elected member of Dadra and Nagar Haveli District Panchayat is hereby notified in the official gazette.

Sd/-

(Gaurav Singh Rajawat) Secretary (Panchayati Raj Institutions) Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu Daman.
